EAC: Engineering Accreditation Commission

Six programs at Kettering University are accredited by the ABET: Engineering Accreditation Commission:
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Engineering Physics
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
The collections below will take you to the ABET-EAC accreditation page for each discipline.


Browse the EAC: Engineering Accreditation Commission Collections:

Final Statements of Accreditation

ABET Chemical Engineering

ABET Chemical Engineering Restricted

ABET Computer Engineering

ABET Computer Engineering Restricted

ABET Electrical Engineering

ABET Electrical Engineering Restricted

ABET Engineering Physics

ABET Engineering Physics Restricted

ABET Industrial Engineering

ABET Industrial Engineering Restricted

ABET Mechanical Engineering

ABET Mechanical Engineering Restricted