Physics Grants



Submissions from 2015


Enhancing Cellular Uptake of Magnetic Nanoparticles for Cancer Therapy via Nanoparticle Engineering & Sonoporation, Ronald Kumon, Prem Vaishnava, Ronald Tackett, Lihua Wang, Cheryl Samaniego, Alexis Siegel, and Sally Dagher


MRI: Acquisition of a High Resolution Transmission Electron Microscope (HRTEM) to Enhance the Materials Science & Nanotechnology Research & Teaching at Kettering University, Ronald Tackett, Uma Ramabadran, Steven Nartker, Xuan Zhou, and Gianfranco DiGiuseppe

Submissions from 2014


Magnetic Microbubbles for Targeted Drug Release, Nicolaas Winter, Ronald Kumon, and Prem Vaishnava